Call us directly: 415-392-3225

2351 Clay Street, Ste. 510, San Francisco, CA 94115 View Location

Friendly Medical Staff

Yaquelin Alvarez
Practice Manager-Administrator

MeControlXXLUserTile

Yaquelin Alvarez is highly experienced in health care management and administration. Yaquelin’s work has encompassed a broad range of services, including operational improvement, practice analysis, strategic planning, organizational development, and management training. She brings this wealth of experience to her role as Practice Manager at SF Shoulder, Elbow & Hand Clinic, a position that, among other things, manages the strategic planning, accounting, human resources, marketing, and day-to-day operations of the organization. Yaquelin is inspired by motivating staff members, assisting physicians and providing excellent patient care and customer service.

Yaquelin is a native of Sonoma County.  She is new to San Francisco and excited to experience all that the city has to offer.  In her spare time, Yaquelin is a mentor for the Sonoma Valley mentoring alliance.  She also enjoys salsa dancing, exercising, and spending time with family.

Contact info:
yackie@sanfranortho.com
415 392-3225


Renata Kasprowicz Halka – Surgery Scheduling Coordinator

Contact info:
renata@sanfranortho.com
415 392-3225 x1016


Laura Holmes – Medical Assistant

Contact info:
renata@sanfranortho.com
415 392-3225 x1020


Claire Moberg – Authorizations Coordinator

contact info:
claire@sanfranortho.com
415-392-3225 x 1010


Kevin Umezawa – Medical Records

contact info:
kevin@sanfranortho.com
415-392-3225 x 1012


Vanessa Arellano – Patient Coordinator

contact info:
vanessa@sanfranortho.com
415-392-3225 x 1011


Alejandra Gonzalez – Patient Coordinator

contact info:
alejandra@sanfranortho.com
415-392-3225 x 1021


Mei Zhao – Patient Coordinator

contact info:
mei@sanfranortho.com
415-392-3225 x 1014


Chris Jara – Personal Assistant to Dr. Norris

contact info:
chrisjara@gmail.com
415 392-3225 x1017